611 Fulton Street, Grand Mound, IA 52751 Tel: 1-563-847-3271 | 722 8th Street, DeWitt, IA 52742 Tel: 1-563-659-5241
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Viola Eleanor (Gasper) Syslo Tue September 30, 2014
Thomas Lee Mickelson Mon September 29, 2014
Millicent Lucile (Boyer) Weber Sat September 27, 2014
Glenna "Kay" (Brewer) Sinclair Sat September 20, 2014
Barbara Lou (Fuglsang) Eckelberg Tue September 16, 2014
Dr. Patrick Thomas Keefe Thu September 11, 2014
Harold Ambrose Green Sun September 07, 2014
Lynda Lou Carol (Wohlers) Soenksen Sat August 23, 2014
Donald Lloyd "Jesse" Morris Fri August 22, 2014
Margaret Ann (Titus) Gage Mon August 18, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Schultz Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |