611 Fulton Street, Grand Mound, IA 52751 Tel: 1-563-847-3271 | 722 8th Street, DeWitt, IA 52742 Tel: 1-563-659-5241
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Elvis Harry Wieck Wed February 25, 2015
Jeanne Martin (Wells) Brooks Tue February 24, 2015
Marcella Rose (Irwin) McDermott Fri February 13, 2015
August Broder Petersen Wed February 11, 2015
Virginia Mary (Arensdorf) Templeton Mon February 09, 2015
Marie Ida (Malfait) Thomas Sun February 08, 2015
Patricia Ann (Naney) Ehrler Fri January 30, 2015
Arline Darland Tue January 27, 2015
Faith Dawn Wrage Fri January 23, 2015
Marjorie Josephine (Lunardi) Schoening Thu January 22, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Schultz Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |