611 Fulton Street, Grand Mound, IA 52751 Tel: 1-563-847-3271 | 722 8th Street, DeWitt, IA 52742 Tel: 1-563-659-5241
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Doris Leigh (Robinson) Gerdes Sat April 19, 2014
Lois Irene (Allison) Ruggeberg Tue April 15, 2014
Gilbert "Steve" Stephenson Mon April 14, 2014
Carlyn Johanningmeier Thu April 10, 2014
Leonard G. Green Thu April 03, 2014
Isaac Steven Overberg Sun March 23, 2014
Jimmie Lee "Jim" Garlough Tue March 18, 2014
LuElla C. "Lee" Shepard Sun March 16, 2014
Bernice Audrey (Marcus) Newmarch Fri March 14, 2014
Helen Louise Kerr Wed March 12, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Schultz Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |